Slide SMART: OUR
PHILOSOPHY

ACCEPTING ONLY THE BEST

OUR COMPANY PRINCIPLES
Luxury chandeliers are always seen in a setting with other luxury pieces, with valuable furniture, artwork, personal items or – in commercial spaces – the sophistication of high-value brands. For Gisa Narracott and LIGHTCOUTURE, it is a matter of course that this connection is honoured and expressed in the specific design of the luminaire.

CUSTOMISED CHANDELIERS

More than half of all chandeliers which Gisa and her team install in villas, hotels or shops are custom-made. A special piece for here and now, committed solely to the specific room and the needs of customers.
In this sense, we like to say: we do not sell chandeliers. We make dreams come true. We create unique objects for unique people.

FIVE PRINCIPLES

A JOURNEY TO THE STARS

The development of a custom-made chandelier is a journey we enjoy taking our customers on – from the first drawing of the chandelier’s bobeche to the final, perfect hanging.
The destination of this journey is not simply creating a certain luminaire. It is the manufacturing, even the crowing, of a luxury ambience – the realisation of a vision which we develop and bring to life together and in a mutually trusting partnership. It is more than customising.
It is the art of thinking like the customer.

COLLECTIONS

THE LUXURY OF GOOD ADVICE

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR YOUR PERSONAL CHANDELIER CONSULTANCY.

Slide SMART: OUR
PHILOSOPHY

ACCEPTING ONLY THE BEST.

OUR COMPANY PRINCIPLES
Luxus-Kronleuchter befinden sich immer in einem Setting von anderem Luxus, von wertvollen Möbeln, Kunstwerken, persönlichen Bezügen oder – im kommerziellen Bereich – den Ansprüchen einer hochwertigen Marke. Für Gisa Narracott und LIGHTCOUTURE ist es selbstverständlich, diesen Zusammenhang zu würdigen und im spezifischen Design des Leuchters auszudrücken.

CUSTOMISED CHANDELIERS.

Mehr als jeder zweite Kronleuchter, den Gisa und ihr Team in Villen, Hotels oder Shops installieren, ist maßgeschneidert. Eine Sonderanfertigung fürs Hier und Jetzt, verpflichtet ausschließlich dem spezifischen Raum und den Bedürfnissen der Kunden.
Insofern sagen wir gerne: Wir verkaufen keine Kronleuchter. Wir erfüllen Träume. Wir kreieren einzigartige Artefakte für einzigartige Menschen.

FIVE PRINCIPLES

A JOURNEY TO THE STARS.

Die Entwicklung eines maßgeschneiderten Kronleuchters ist eine Reise, auf die wir unsere Auftraggeber gerne mitnehmen – von der ersten Zeichnung der Kronleuchter-Blüten bis zur finalen, perfekten Hängung.
Das Ziel dieser Reise ist ja nicht nur ein bestimmter Leuchter. Sondern die Herstellung oder gar Krönung eines luxuriösen Ambientes – die Verwirklichung einer Vision, die wir gemeinsam und in gegenseitigem Vertrauen entwickeln und realisieren.
Das ist mehr als Customizing. Es ist die Kunst, im Kopf der Kunden zu denken.

COLLECTIONS

DER LUXUS GUTER BERATUNG

VEREINBAREN SIE EINEN TERMIN FÜR IHRE INDIVIDUELLE KRONLEUCHTER-BERATUNG.